Locations in the State of Indiana to Purchase a Granite Memorial for Your Loved One

“A Quality Product At A Reasonable Price, In A Timely Manner”

Feel Free To Submit A Monument For A Quote At Any Time

Owner: Scott Jackson Young  Mobile: (765) 401-0071  Email: scotty@RockArtandDesign.com

All Listed Below are Granite Monument & Memorial Dealers that Young & Co. Rock Art and Design Supplies Product 

Archer & Weston Funeral Home
Bonnie Reynolds
archerweston@sbcglobal.net
501 E. Clinton
Frankfort,IN 46041
(765)-659-3329
www.archerweston.com

Bussell Family Funerals 

Donna Bussell 

donna@bussellfamilyfunerals.com 

1621 E. Greyhound Pass

Carmel, IN 46032

(317)-587-2001 

www.bussellfamilyfunerals.com

Discount Casket
Joyce Hise
jh5601@gmail.com
5601 E. 38th St
Indianapolis, IN 46218
(317)-547-2852
www.mainstreetcaskets.com

DeMoney & Grimes Funeral Home
Randy Grimes
randy@demoneygrimes.com
600 Countryside Dr.
Columbia City, IN. 46725
(260)-244-5121
www.demoneygrimes.com

Family & Friends Funeral Home
Wallace Hooker
familyandfriends@tds.net
9700 North SR 55
PO Box 222
Wingate, IN 47944
(765) 275-2322
www.familyandfriendsfh.com

Gooch Funeral Homes
Jeff Gooch
Karen Jeffries
jeff@goochfuneralhome.com
112 West Howard St.
Rockville, IN 47872 plus Dana & Rosedale IN
(765)-569-0040
www.goochfuneralhome.com

Green Lawn Cemetery
Charlotte Smith
smith.char@yahoo.com
496 West County Rd 200 South
Frankfort, IN. 46041
(765)-659-2112

Hendryx Mortuary
Tom Hendryx:
hendryx1@aol.com
Skip Schliesman:
sschliesman@gmail.com
11636 E. Washington St.
Cumberland, IN 46229
(317)-894-7421
19 E. Main St.
New Palestine, IN 46163
(317) 861-4349
http://hendryx.funeralplan2.com/

Hinsey & Brown Funeral Homes
David Brown
david@hinsey-brown.com
3406 S.Memorial DR.
New Castle, IN 47362
New Castle (765)-529-7100
Knightstown (765)-345-7400
www.hinsey-brown.com

 

Main Street Monuments
Brian Heimbach
msmonument@sbcglobal.net
200 S MAIN ST
Frankfort, IN. 46041-2438
(765)-656-0024
www.goodwinfuneralhome.com

Oak Hill Cemetery
Suzie Petrey
oakhill@sbcglobal.net
392 W. Oak Hill Rd.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(765)-362-6602

Owen Family Funeral Home & Monuments
Richard Owen
richard@owenfamilyfuneralhome.com
1001 S. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
(574)-457-4002
www.owenfamilyfuneralhome.com

Owens Funeral Home/Parkview Cemetery
Mike Owens
parkviewcemetery@comcast.net
412 N. Harrison St 
Alexandria, IN 4600-0232
(765)-724-1103
www.owensmemorialservices.com

Sanders Funeral Care
Dave Sanders
dave@sandersfuneralcare.com
203 S. 1st Street
Kingman, IN. 47952
(765)-397-3499
www.sandersfuneralcare.com

Feel Free To Submit A Monument For A Quote At Any Time

Owner: Scott Young  Mobile: (765) 401-0071 Email: scotty@RockArtandDesign.com

National Sales/Marketing Director: Bill Platipodis
Mobile: (765) 376-1635
Email: billp@RockArtandDesign.com

MBNA_Beveled_Logo_300dpi - Copy